LeapFrog LeapStart Preschool Daily Routines Activity Learning Book

LeapFrog LeapStart Preschool Daily Routines Activity Learning Book

Product Code:95478
Availability:In Stock
  • $11.12

  • $15.88
  • Ex Tax: $11.12
It's an exciting day for the Learning Friends, as they introduce daily routines and healthy habits in this fun-filled, interactive activity book for LeapStart the interactive learning system designed to get your child ready for school and life. LeapFrog LeapStart Daily Routines with Health and Wellness Activity Book is jam-packed with 40+ replayable activities that engage kids ages 2-4 at the preschool level to keep them playing and learning for hours. With the LeapStart system, every page talks, sings and jokes with exciting audio interactions that bring learning to life. Join the Learning Friends as they share their day, exploring the important daily routines that keep us happy, healthy and safe! Discover the familiar areas of the classroom on their first day of preschool. Learn about emotions during circle time by tapping on characters to hear them talk about how they're feeling. Wind your way through a potty time maze. Play restaurant - take orders and serve healthy meals to friends. Take in nature with an outdoor walk and explore using your senses. And when the day is done, it's speed clean up time with a race the clock game. With this LeapStart book, kids explore 16 key daily routines and wellness skills for school and life, including understanding daily order and time, describing types of weather and the seasons, and understanding how to communicate politely. Activities are designed around a fun-filled day at preschool and also incorporate play, dress up and healthy habits. Most activities are designed with two levels so kids can play and learn at the right level and then advance when they're ready. As kids master a new skill, they're prompted to place one of the included stickers (more than 25 in all) on the reward page to celebrate their accomplishment and motivate them to learn more! The LeapStart book library is a leveled series that grows with your child from Preschool (Level 1) to First Grade (Level 4). LeapFrog LeapStart Daily Routines Activity Book is one of four books from the Preschool Series (Level 1). All four Level 1 books help teach your child 50+ key school and life skills to help them get ready for their next step in learning. (Books sold separately.)

Join the Learning Friends as they share their day, introducing daily routines and healthy habits in fun and surprising activities.

Teaches 16 daily routine and wellness skills: healthy routines, understanding time, weather, the seasons, expressing emotions and more.

Includes 40+ replayable activities, 25+ reward stickers and 100+ interactive stickers.

Level 1: Preschool.

Perfect for ages 2-4.

Works with all LeapStart systems. (Sold separately.)

This book is not compatible with LeapReader systems.

Write a review

Please login or register to review